dijozopio

subota, 12.09.2009.

Sports Crackle Pop » Michael Jordan

Sports Crackle Pop » Michael Jordan&s Hall of Fame Induction Speech

When I watched Michael Jordan&s induction speech to the Hall of Fame I hoped it would never end. It brought back memories of my childhood. From watching him get roughed up against the “Bad Boys” of Detroit to hitting that infamous shot ...


When I watched Michael Jordan&s induction speech to the Hall of Fame I hoped it would never end. It brought back memories of my childhood. From watching him get roughed up against the “Bad Boys” of Detroit to hitting that infamous shot ...


When I watched Michael Jordan&s induction speech to the Hall of Fame I hoped it would never end. It brought back memories of my childhood. From watching him get roughed up against the “Bad Boys” of Detroit to hitting that infamous shot ...


When I watched Michael Jordan&s induction speech to the Hall of Fame I hoped it would never end. It brought back memories of my childhood. From watching him get roughed up against the “Bad Boys” of Detroit to hitting that infamous shot ...


Michael Jordan Hall of Fame Speech was really emotional. Watch the Video, Michael Jordan wiping off his eyes prior to Hall of Fame Speech. Finally Jordan entered into the.....


Stockton
eastern state penitentiary haunted house
chadds ford days
brice hortefeux
diane borchardt story
hawaii tribune herald
organ that produces bile
high school football scoreboard
sept 11 victims

12.09.2009. u 05:12 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2009  
P U S P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (22)
Kolovoz 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

dijozopio

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr